President
Richard Fifield
National Grid
e-mail: president@pmi-syracuse.org

Vice President
Rodney Koch
Utical National Insurance Group
e-mail: vice-president@pmi-syracuse.org

Director of Finance
Kenneth McVearry
ATC-NY
e-mail: finance@pmi-syracuse.org

Director of Programs
Joseph Ostuni
Raymour & Flannigan Furniture
e-mail: programs@pmi-syracuse.org

Director of Communications
John Kastler
National Grid
e-mail: Communications@pmi-syracuse.org

Director of Certification
Chen Goldberger
GE
e-mail: certifications@pmi-syracuse.org

Director of Member Services
Joan Taggart
Welch Allyn
e-mail: member-services@pmi-syracuse.org

Director of Corporate Relations
Joseph Kelly
BASF
e-mail: corporate-relations@pmi-syracuse.org

Director at Large
James Stewart
Telligen