President
John Vollick
Welch Allyn
e-mail: president@pmi-syracuse.org

Vice President
Richard Fifield
National Grid
e-mail: vice-president@pmi-syracuse.org

Director of Finance
Kenneth McVearry
ATC-NY
e-mail: finance@pmi-syracuse.org

Director of Programs
Jennifer Stapleton
St. Joseph's Hospital
e-mail: programs@pmi-syracuse.org

Director of Communications
John Kastler
National Grid

Director of Certification
Chen Goldberger
GE
e-mail: certifications@pmi-syracuse.org

Director of Certification
Rodney Koch
Utical National Insurance Group
e-mail: certifications@pmi-syracuse.org

Director of Member Services
Joan Taggart
Welch Allyn
e-mail: member-services@pmi-syracuse.org

Director of Corporate Relations
Kim Barber
National Grid USA
e-mail: corporate-relations@pmi-syracuse.org

Director at Large
Joseph Ostuni
Raymour & Flannigan Furniture